Conference Chair:

Michael Train, President of Emerson Electric Company, USA


Aleksandr L. Shestakov, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Full Professor, Rector of South Ural State University (National Research University), president of International Scientific-Technical Society of Instrument Engineers and Metrologists, Russia
Masatoshi Ishikawa, Professor, president of International Measurement Confederation (IMEKO), Japan
Andrei I. Rudskoy, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Full Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Rector of Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia

International Program Committee

Pino Tese, Dr.Sc., Professor, President and General Director of SMS group Inc., Germany
Manus Patrick Henry, Ph.D., University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom
Peter Zornio, Chief Technology Officer at Emerson Automation Solutions, USA
Nikolay Shestakov, General Director of EMERSON LLC
Franck Leprevost, Full Professor, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Franco Pavese, Ph.D., Senior Scientist, Istituto di Metrologia “G.Colonnetti”, Italy
Zsolt Janos Viharos, Ph.D., Project Leader, Institute for Computer Science and Control, Budapest, Hungary
Philippe Bertrand, Dr.Sc., Full Professor, National Engineering School of Saint Etienne, Saint-Étienne, France
Andrei Tchernykh, Ph.D., Full Professor, Ensenada, Mexico
Paulo Leitão, Full Professor, Bragança, Portugal
Sergey Andreev, Ph.D., Tampere, Finland
Dmitriy Yu. Iosifov, Ph.D., Director of the Global Engineering Center of Metran Industrial Group, Russia
Volker Krüger, Professor, Aalborg, Denmark
Shen Yin, Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
Frank Golatowski, Professor, University of Rostock, Rostock, Germany
Dusmanta Kumar Mohanta, Professor, Birla Institute of Technology, Ranchi, India
Okyay Kaynak, Professor, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China and Bogazici University, Turkey
Karali Patra, Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Patna, India
Dmitry Novikov, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Full Professor, Corresponding Member of RAS, Director of Institute of Control Sciences RAS, Russia
Andrey Ronzhin, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Full Professor, Director of SPIIRAS, Russia
Muhammad Ali Imran, Professor, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom
Fei Tao, Professor, Beihang University, China
Alessandro Beghi, Full Professor, University of Padova, Italy
Vladimir Marik, Professor, Director of Czech Institute of Informatics, Robotics and Cybernetics, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
Francesco Marcelloni, Professor, University of Pisa, Italy
Davor Zvizdić, Dr.Sc., Professor, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Roald Taymanov, Dr.Sc., Professor, D.I. Mendeleev All-Russian Institute for Metrology, Russia
Uwe Schroeter, CEO SMS Metallurgical Service LLC, Russia
Michael Schäfer, chief commercial officer SMS Metallurgical Service LLC, Russia

Organizing Committee

Leonid B. Sokolinsky, Dr.Sc. (Physics and Mathematics), Full Professor, Russia
Andrey A. Radionov, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Full Professor, Russia
Anton V. Korzhov, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Associate Professor, Russia
Anton H. Nurkenov, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Russia
Anastasiya A. Usova, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Russia
Gleb I. Radchenko, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Russia
Natalia Yu. Dolganina, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Russia
Michael L. Zymbler, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Russia
Aleksandr S. Maklakov, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Russia